Sign In


Tribunal Members

​Our adjudicators are elected benchers, appointed lay benchers, ex-officio benchers, former Treasurers and other appointees. They are lawyers, paralegals and lay (public) members. Appointments are for a two-year term. If a member's term ends during a hearing, the member completes that particular hearing. 

The Tribunal Chair or Vice-Chair assigns members to hearings. If more than one person is assigned, the Chair or Vice-Chair designates which member will chair the panel. 

Below is a complete list of our members and their biographies. The table is searchable and may be filtered by column headings.​​​​​​​​​

  • David A. Wright, Chair, Law Society Tribunal